Two Decision Management Webinars This Week

A quick reminder that there are two Decision Management webinars this week.

Empower Business Experts to Control the Decision Logic Across Enterprise Applications with SAP NetWeaver Decision Service Management
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 at 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 4pm Central European Time
Register here.

Gagan will be presenting with Carsten Ziegler and Matthias Weber of SAP.

5 Benefits of Customer Decision Management
Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 10:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Eastern
Register here.

James presents specific tips that you can use to optimize your customer relationships, including:

  • Targeting customers more accurately
  • Reacting to customers in real-time
  • Keeping up with rapid business change
  • Ensuring consistency in a multichannel world
  • Keeping costs down with scalable solutions

Recordings for our Decision Management Solutions webinars are available on our OmNovia Webinar Hosting Channel after the event.

Copyright © 2017 Decision Management Solutions. All Rights Reserved.

Designed By YourDesignGuys.com