Webinar: Empower Business Experts to Control the Decision Logic Across Enterprise Applications with SAP NetWeaver Decision Service Management

Tuesday, October 9, 2012 at 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 4pm Central European Time
Register here.

Gagan will be presenting with Carsten Ziegler and Matthias Weber of SAP on how to “Empower Business Experts to Control the Decision Logic Across Enterprise Applications with SAP NetWeaver Decision Service Management.” Here is their description of the webinar:

“In this session we will provide an overview about SAP NetWeaver Decision Service Management, a new offering that allows organizations to move decision logic that determines the process behavior in enterprise applications into a central location. From there IT as well as business domain experts can easily and instantaneously manage this logic, for example set-up or change the rules for validating the completeness of an invoice, performing tax and pricing calculations or carrier selection. This approach provides an alternative to time-consuming and costly application customizing, custom coding and application-embedded business rules. In other words, more flexibility at lower cost.”

For more information on how to harness the full potential of this compelling Decision Management Technology, you can also download out our whitepaper, “The ROI of SAP NetWeaver Decision Service Management” and learn about our Rapid Kickoff Service for SAP NetWeaver Decision Service Management.

Copyright © 2017 Decision Management Solutions. All Rights Reserved.

Designed By YourDesignGuys.com